A Month Passes in the Flash of an Instagram

How fast does a month go racing by?  End of the school year has us busy catching up on schoolwork and is filled with the usual school parties and awards.  The wonderful thing about the 366 Project is that when I input my pictures, it makes me remember EVERY day from the past month.  How often do we get the chance to look back on almost a full thirty days and be able to pull something from each day?  It also serves to remind just how quickly those days are gone, I thought in order to catch up to the current date that there would be a lot of drudging through pictures.  Instead, I was somewhat disappointed because the pictures ended too soon.  I had to go through each date to make sure that I did indeed include every day since the last post.

 

This entry was posted in Growing Up, Instagram, Parenting, Project 366 and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

